summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/ChangeLog.txt
Commit message (Expand)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* Public www update: Sat Nov 9 05:52:41 UTC 2019.HEAD14.2-20191109.1master14.2 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo3 days1-0/+107
* Public www update: Sat Nov 2 06:30:22 UTC 2019.14.2-20191102.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo10 days1-0/+60
* Public www update: Sat Oct 26 17:36:51 UTC 2019.14.2-20191026.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2019-10-271-0/+104
* Public www update: Sat Oct 19 16:15:58 UTC 2019.14.2-20191019.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2019-10-191-0/+62
* Public www update: Sat Oct 12 01:51:30 UTC 2019.14.2-20191012.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2019-10-121-0/+68
* Public www update: Sat Oct 5 06:52:54 UTC 2019.14.2-20191005.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2019-10-051-0/+101
* Public www update: Sat Sep 28 10:40:47 UTC 2019.14.2-20190928.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2019-09-281-0/+92
* Public www update: Sat Sep 21 15:38:20 UTC 2019.14.2-20190921.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2019-09-211-0/+71
* Public www update: Sat Sep 14 04:59:07 UTC 2019.14.2-20190914.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2019-09-141-0/+93
* Public www update: Sat Sep 7 04:22:20 UTC 2019.14.2-20190907.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2019-09-071-0/+80
* Public www update: Sat Aug 31 10:14:16 UTC 2019.14.2-20190831.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2019-08-311-0/+87
* Public www update: Sat Aug 24 01:25:40 UTC 2019.14.2-20190824.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2019-08-241-0/+106
* Public www update: Sun Aug 18 01:03:12 UTC 2019.14.2-20190818.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2019-08-181-0/+90
* Public www update: Sat Aug 10 01:31:09 UTC 2019.14.2-20190810.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2019-08-101-0/+57
* Public www update: Sat Aug 3 00:55:47 UTC 2019.14.2-20190803.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2019-08-031-0/+82
* Public www update: Sat Jul 27 01:08:22 UTC 2019.14.2-20190727.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2019-07-271-0/+56
* Public www update: Sat Jul 20 09:21:18 UTC 2019.14.2-20190720.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2019-07-201-0/+81
* Public www update: Sat Jul 13 01:32:07 UTC 2019.14.2-20190713.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2019-07-131-0/+56
* Public www update: Sat Jul 6 00:18:38 UTC 2019.14.2-20190706.2 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2019-07-061-0/+2
* Public www update: Sat Jul 6 00:00:49 UTC 2019.14.2-20190706.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2019-07-061-0/+62
* Public www update: Sat Jun 29 01:18:35 UTC 2019.14.2-20190629.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2019-06-291-0/+76
* Public www update: Sat Jun 22 23:46:39 UTC 2019.14.2-20190622.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2019-06-231-0/+68
* Public www update: Sat Jun 15 01:16:05 UTC 2019.14.2-20190615.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2019-06-151-0/+52
* Public www update: Sat Jun 8 22:34:02 UTC 2019.14.2-20190608.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2019-06-091-0/+89
* Public www update: Sat Jun 1 00:05:09 UTC 2019.14.2-20190601.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2019-06-011-0/+74
* Public www update: Sat May 25 00:32:37 UTC 2019.14.2-20190525.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2019-05-251-0/+69
* Public www update: Sat May 18 00:23:37 UTC 2019.14.2-20190518.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2019-05-181-0/+110
* Public www update: Sat May 11 00:21:55 UTC 201914.2-20190511.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2019-05-111-0/+195
* Public www update: Sat May 4 02:07:26 UTC 2019.14.2-20190504.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2019-05-041-0/+69
* Public www update: Sat Apr 27 01:28:37 UTC 2019.14.2-20190427.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2019-04-271-0/+59
* Public www update: Sat Apr 20 01:22:19 UTC 2019.14.2-20190420.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2019-04-201-0/+89
* Public www update: Sat Apr 13 00:00:09 UTC 2019.14.2-20190413.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2019-04-131-0/+89
* Public www update: Sat Apr 6 00:03:01 UTC 2019.14.2-20190406.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2019-04-061-0/+89
* Public www update: Sat Mar 30 00:19:10 UTC 2019.14.2-20190330.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2019-03-301-0/+59
* Public www update: Sat Mar 23 03:00:15 UTC 2019.14.2-20190323.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2019-03-231-0/+100
* Public www update: Sat Mar 16 00:00:00 UTC 2019.14.2-20190316.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2019-03-161-0/+223
* Public www update: Sat Mar 2 00:41:10 UTC 2019.14.2-20190302.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2019-03-021-0/+58
* Public www update: Sat Feb 23 01:27:42 UTC 2019.14.2-20190223.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2019-02-231-0/+65
* Public www update: Sun Feb 17 14:57:42 UTC 2019.14.2-20190217.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2019-02-171-0/+110
* Public www update: Sat Feb 9 03:30:52 UTC 2019.14.2-20190209.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2019-02-091-0/+88
* Public www update: Sat Feb 2 01:13:00 UTC 2019.14.2-20190202.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2019-02-021-0/+84
* Public www update: Sat Jan 26 00:54:48 UTC 2019.14.2-20190126.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2019-01-261-0/+102
* Public www update: Sat Jan 19 00:21:14 UTC 2019.14.2-20190119.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2019-01-191-0/+121
* Public www update: Sat Jan 12 00:00:23 UTC 2019.14.2-20190112.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2019-01-121-0/+82
* Public www update: Sat Jan 5 00:50:43 UTC 2019.14.2-20190105.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2019-01-051-0/+88
* Public www update: Sat Dec 29 00:04:44 UTC 2018.14.2-20181229.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2018-12-291-0/+43
* Public www update: Tue Dec 25 00:00:59 UTC 2018.14.2-20181225.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2018-12-251-0/+61
* Public www update: Sat Dec 22 17:45:12 UTC 2018.14.2-20181222.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2018-12-221-0/+99
* Public www update: Sat Dec 15 13:45:21 UTC 2018.14.2-20181215.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2018-12-151-0/+100
* Public www update: Sun Dec 9 06:18:08 UTC 2018.14.2-20181209.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2018-12-091-0/+114