summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/ChangeLog.txt
Commit message (Expand)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* Public www update: Sat Feb 4 00:59:54 UTC 2023.HEAD15.0-20230204.1user/dslackw/updatesmaster15.0 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo5 days1-0/+139
* Public www update: Sat Jan 28 01:23:47 UTC 2023.15.0-20230128.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo12 days1-0/+154
* Public www update: Sat Jan 21 03:22:56 UTC 2023.15.0-20230121.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2023-01-211-0/+113
* Public www update: Sat Jan 14 01:51:30 UTC 2023.15.0-20230114.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2023-01-141-0/+224
* Public www update: Sat Jan 7 01:14:45 UTC 2023.15.0-20230107.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2023-01-071-0/+192
* Public www update: Sat Dec 31 02:16:23 UTC 2022.15.0-20221231.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2022-12-311-0/+190
* Public www update: Fri Dec 23 03:12:32 UTC 2022.15.0-20221223.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2022-12-231-0/+89
* Public www update: Sat Dec 17 02:17:12 UTC 2022.15.0-20221217.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2022-12-171-0/+97
* Public www update: Sat Dec 10 00:43:42 UTC 2022.15.0-20221210.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2022-12-101-0/+92
* Public www update: Sat Dec 3 04:47:27 UTC 2022.15.0-20221203.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2022-12-031-0/+118
* Public www update: Sat Nov 26 02:12:33 UTC 2022.15.0-20221126.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2022-11-261-0/+183
* Public www update: Sat Nov 19 03:09:01 UTC 2022.15.0-20221119.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2022-11-191-0/+108
* Public www update: Sat Nov 12 15:34:06 UTC 2022.15.0-20221112.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2022-11-121-0/+194
* Public www update: Sat Nov 5 14:16:40 UTC 2022.15.0-20221105.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2022-11-051-0/+180
* Public www update: Sat Oct 29 03:29:40 UTC 2022.15.0-20221029.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2022-10-291-0/+105
* Public www update: Thu Oct 20 16:32:59 UTC 2022.15.0-20221020.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2022-10-201-0/+84
* Public www update: Sat Oct 15 03:48:37 UTC 2022.15.0-20221015.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2022-10-151-0/+147
* Public www update: Sat Oct 8 02:13:35 UTC 2022.15.0-20221008.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2022-10-081-0/+121
* Public www update: Sat Oct 1 02:02:06 UTC 2022.15.0-20221001.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2022-10-011-0/+80
* Public www update: Sun Sep 25 07:00:40 UTC 2022.15.0-20220925.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2022-09-251-0/+111
* Public www update: Sat Sep 17 02:02:24 UTC 2022.15.0-20220917.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2022-09-171-0/+120
* Public www update: Sat Sep 10 08:19:51 UTC 2022.15.0-20220910.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2022-09-101-0/+110
* Public www update: Sat Sep 3 10:59:22 UTC 2022.15.0-20220903.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2022-09-031-0/+90
* Public www update: Sat Aug 27 15:51:33 UTC 2022.15.0-20220827.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2022-08-271-0/+90
* Public www update: Sat Aug 20 03:07:30 UTC 2022.15.0-20220820.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2022-08-201-0/+99
* Public www update: Sat Aug 13 03:41:17 UTC 2022.15.0-20220813.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2022-08-131-0/+94
* Public www update: Sat Aug 6 13:16:54 UTC 2022.15.0-20220806.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2022-08-061-0/+97
* Public www update: Sat Jul 30 04:27:17 UTC 2022.15.0-20220730.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2022-07-301-0/+59
* Public www update: Sat Jul 23 04:13:48 UTC 2022.15.0-20220723.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2022-07-231-0/+63
* Public www update: Sat Jul 16 23:41:20 UTC 2022.15.0-20220716.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2022-07-171-0/+62
* Public www update: Sat Jul 9 03:07:01 UTC 2022.15.0-20220709.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2022-07-091-0/+96
* Public www update: Sat Jul 2 02:56:43 UTC 2022.15.0-20220702.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2022-07-021-0/+173
* Public www update: Sat Jun 18 02:13:28 UTC 2022.15.0-20220618.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2022-06-181-0/+104
* Public www update: Sat Jun 11 01:59:51 UTC 2022.15.0-20220611.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2022-06-111-0/+1884
* Public www update: Sat Jun 4 03:38:02 UTC 2022.15.0-20220604.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2022-06-041-0/+133
* Public www update: Sat May 28 02:33:18 UTC 2022.15.0-20220528.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2022-05-281-0/+97
* Public www update: Sat May 21 01:26:30 UTC 2022.15.0-20220521.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2022-05-211-0/+163
* Public www update: Sat May 14 12:28:49 UTC 2022.15.0-20220514.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2022-05-141-0/+100
* Public www update: Sat May 7 07:00:10 UTC 2022.15.0-20220507.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2022-05-071-0/+112
* Public www update: Sat Apr 30 06:54:56 UTC 2022.15.0-20220430.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2022-04-301-0/+246
* Public www update: Sat Apr 23 18:49:13 UTC 2022.15.0-20220423.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2022-04-241-0/+239
* Public www update: Sat Apr 16 05:25:03 UTC 2022.15.0-20220416.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2022-04-161-0/+243
* Public www update: Sat Apr 9 08:47:00 UTC 2022.15.0-20220409.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2022-04-091-0/+262
* Public www update: Sat Apr 2 11:20:15 UTC 2022.15.0-20220402.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2022-04-021-0/+271
* Public www update: Sat Mar 26 01:58:27 UTC 2022.15.0-20220326.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2022-03-261-0/+129
* Public www update: Sun Mar 20 13:46:41 UTC 2022.15.0-20220320.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2022-03-201-0/+56
* Public www update: Thu Mar 17 17:28:01 UTC 2022.15.0-20220317.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2022-03-181-0/+1545
* Public www update: Sat Mar 12 02:29:40 UTC 2022.15.0-20220312.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2022-03-121-0/+135
* Public www update: Fri Mar 11 13:59:59 UTC 2022.15.0-20220311.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2022-03-111-35645/+9648
* Public www update: Sat Apr 17 04:48:35 UTC 2021.14.2-20210417.114.2 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2021-04-171-0/+83