summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/ChangeLog.txt
Commit message (Expand)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* Public www update: Sun Feb 17 14:57:42 UTC 2019.HEAD14.2-20190217.1master14.2 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo10 hours1-0/+110
* Public www update: Sat Feb 9 03:30:52 UTC 2019.14.2-20190209.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo9 days1-0/+88
* Public www update: Sat Feb 2 01:13:00 UTC 2019.14.2-20190202.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2019-02-021-0/+84
* Public www update: Sat Jan 26 00:54:48 UTC 2019.14.2-20190126.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2019-01-261-0/+102
* Public www update: Sat Jan 19 00:21:14 UTC 2019.14.2-20190119.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2019-01-191-0/+121
* Public www update: Sat Jan 12 00:00:23 UTC 2019.14.2-20190112.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2019-01-121-0/+82
* Public www update: Sat Jan 5 00:50:43 UTC 2019.14.2-20190105.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2019-01-051-0/+88
* Public www update: Sat Dec 29 00:04:44 UTC 2018.14.2-20181229.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2018-12-291-0/+43
* Public www update: Tue Dec 25 00:00:59 UTC 2018.14.2-20181225.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2018-12-251-0/+61
* Public www update: Sat Dec 22 17:45:12 UTC 2018.14.2-20181222.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2018-12-221-0/+99
* Public www update: Sat Dec 15 13:45:21 UTC 2018.14.2-20181215.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2018-12-151-0/+100
* Public www update: Sun Dec 9 06:18:08 UTC 2018.14.2-20181209.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2018-12-091-0/+114
* Public www update: Sat Dec 1 00:28:43 UTC 2018.14.2-20181201.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2018-12-011-0/+130
* Public www update: Sat Nov 24 05:36:19 UTC 2018.14.2-20181124.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2018-11-241-0/+118
* Public www update: Sat Nov 17 11:43:43 UTC 2018.14.2-20181117.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2018-11-171-0/+146
* Public www update: Sat Nov 10 00:49:30 UTC 2018.14.2-20181110.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2018-11-101-0/+492
* Public www update: Sat Nov 3 00:47:39 UTC 2018.14.2-20181103.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2018-11-031-0/+103
* Public www update: Sat Oct 27 02:28:17 UTC 2018.14.2-20181027.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2018-10-271-0/+46
* Public www update: Sat Oct 20 23:48:10 UTC 2018.14.2-20181020.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2018-10-211-0/+183
* Public www update: Sat Oct 13 01:03:47 UTC 2018.14.2-20181013.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2018-10-131-0/+72
* Public www update: Sat Oct 6 00:26:19 UTC 2018.14.2-20181006.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2018-10-061-0/+109
* Public www update: Sat Sep 29 00:49:19 UTC 2018.14.2-20180929.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2018-09-291-0/+92
* Public www update: Sun Sep 23 00:00:00 UTC 2018.14.2-20180923.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2018-09-231-0/+31
* Public www update: Sat Sep 22 00:45:36 UTC 201814.2-20180922.1 David Spencer2018-09-221-0/+91
* Public www update: Sat Sep 15 18:33:13 UTC 201814.2-20180915.1 David Spencer2018-09-151-0/+159
* Public www update: Sat Sep 8 01:38:48 UTC 2018.14.2-20180908.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2018-09-081-0/+108
* Public www update: Sat Sep 1 00:33:53 UTC 2018.14.2-20180901.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2018-09-011-0/+73
* Public www update: Sat Aug 25 03:00:23 UTC 2018.14.2-20180825.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2018-08-251-0/+132
* Public www update: Sat Aug 18 01:41:06 UTC 2018.14.2-20180818.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2018-08-181-0/+91
* Public www update: Sat Aug 11 00:24:32 UTC 2018.14.2-20180811.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2018-08-111-0/+130
* Public www update: Sat Aug 4 01:43:09 UTC 2018.14.2-20180804.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2018-08-041-0/+86
* Public www update: Sat Jul 28 01:52:35 UTC 2018.14.2-20180728.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2018-07-281-0/+69
* Public www update: Sat Jul 21 00:00:19 UTC 2018.14.2-20180721.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2018-07-211-0/+55
* Public www update: Tue Jul 17 00:21:22 UTC 2018.14.2-20180717.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2018-07-171-0/+96
* Public www update: Sat Jul 14 00:02:50 UTC 2018.14.2-20180714.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2018-07-141-0/+110
* Public www update: Sat Jul 7 00:01:49 UTC 2018.14.2-20180707.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2018-07-071-0/+153
* Public www update: Sat Jun 30 00:03:50 UTC 2018.14.2-20180630.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2018-06-301-0/+86
* Public www update: Sat Jun 23 01:45:18 UTC 2018.14.2-20180623.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2018-06-231-0/+186
* Public www update: Mon Jun 18 08:10:43 UTC 201814.2-20180618.1 David Spencer2018-06-181-0/+89
* Public www update: Thu Jun 14 00:28:07 UTC 201814.2-20180614.1 David Spencer2018-06-141-0/+82
* Public www update: Sat Jun 9 00:16:18 UTC 2018.14.2-20180609.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2018-06-091-0/+106
* Public www update: Sat Jun 2 00:34:51 UTC 2018.14.2-20180602.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2018-06-021-0/+395
* Public www update: Sat May 26 00:01:29 UTC 2018.14.2-20180526.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2018-05-261-0/+122
* Public www update: Sun May 20 01:37:03 UTC 2018.14.2-20180520.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2018-05-201-0/+46
* Public www update: Sat May 19 00:00:03 UTC 201814.2-20180519.1 David Spencer2018-05-191-0/+91
* Public www update: Sat May 12 00:00:00 UTC 2018.14.2-20180512.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2018-05-121-0/+131
* Public www update: Fri May 4 23:47:20 UTC 2018.14.2-20180504.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2018-05-051-0/+95
* Public www update: Fri Apr 27 23:42:40 UTC 2018.14.2-20180427.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2018-04-281-0/+148
* Public www update: Sat Apr 21 00:44:58 UTC 2018.14.2-20180421.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2018-04-211-0/+94
* Public www update: Sat Apr 14 00:10:46 UTC 2018.14.2-20180414.1 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo2018-04-141-0/+110